2017-2018 Board of Directors

George Fuller, President
Jo Agnes Pasquarella, Vice President
Jim Iasimone, Treasurer
Susan Colmenares, Secretary
Walter Allen, Director
Bob Fallon, Director
Mert Kenniston, Director
Diane Zadnoff, Director
Richard Zappasodi, Director

The Vista Royale Board of Directors is elected by ballot annually by the members of the Vista Royale Association.  Meetings are held monthly, except for the summer months, in Royal Palm Clubhouse and the agenda is posted 72 hours prior to any meeting.  All owners are encouraged to attend; you are required to wear your I.D. Badge.